2019-2020 Chapter Officer Nominations

North Carolina APCO is currently seeking nominations for the positions of 2nd Vice President, Executive Council Representative, and Regional Ambassadors for Regions A, C, and E.  The deadline for submitting an online nomination is Sunday, March 31, 2019 at 11:59pm EST.

To serve as a Regional Ambassador, you should work in one of the counties represented by your region.  

Region A includes:  Beaufort, Bertie, Camden, Chowan, Currituck, Dare, Gates, Hertford, Hyde, Martin, Pasquotank, Perquimans, Pitt, Tyrell and Washington counties.

Region C includes:  Bladen, Brunswick, Carteret, Columbus, Craven, Cumberland, Duplin, Greene, Hoke, Jones, Lenoir, New Hanover, Onslow, Pamlico, Pender, Roberson, Sampson and Wayne counties.

Region E includes:   Alexander, Alleghany, Ashe, Avery, Burke, Cabarrus, Caldwell, Catawba, Cleveland, Gaston, Iredell, Lincoln, Mecklenburg, Rowan, Stanly, Union, Watauga and Wilkes counties. 

Additional details and responsibilities can be found in the Chapter Constitution and Bylaws.