image6

Chapter Leadership

2018-2019 Chapter Officers

Chapter President

image7

Brett Wrenn

Person County Emergency Services

brett.wrenn@ncapco.org

1st Vice President

image8

Grayson Gusa, RPL

Davie County 911

grayson.gusa@ncapco.org

2nd Vice President

image9

Stephanie Conner, CPE

Surry County 911

stephanie.conner@ncapco.org

1st Past President

image10

Melanie Neal, RPL

Guilford Metro 911

melanie.neal@ncapco.org

Treasurer

image11

Lori Laughlin, RPL

City of High Point 911

lori.laughlin@ncapco.org

Secretary

image12

Melissa Ezzell

UNC-Wilmington Police Dept

missy.ezzell@ncapco.org

Executive Council Representative

image13

David Dodd, RPL

NC 911 Board (Retired)

david.dodd@ncapco.org

Commercial Advisory Member

image14

Derrick Duggins

Motorola Solutions

derrick.duggins@ncapco.org

Public Information Officer

image15

Travis Essic

Southern Software

travis.essic@ncapco.org

Regional Ambassadors

Region A

Herman Weiss

Gates County 911

herman.weiss@ncapco.org

Region B

Jason Compton

Wake County Sheriff's Office

jason.compton@ncapco.org

Region C

Tracy Trogdon

Fayetteville Police Department

tracy.trogdon@ncapco.org

Region D

Janet King

Randolph County Emergency Services

janet.king@ncapco.org

Region E

Ray Gilleland

Cabarrus County Sheriff's Office

ray.gilleland@ncapco.org

Region F

Greg Dotson

Rutherford County Sheriff's Office

greg.dotson@ncapco.org