image64

2019-2021 Executive Board

(L to R) Lori Laughlin - Secretary; David Dodd - Executive Council Representative; Brett Wrenn - Immediate Past President; Christine Moore - 2nd Vice President; Grayson Gusa - Chapter President; Stephanie Conner - 1st Vice President; Missy Ezzell - Secretary

2019-2021 Chapter Officers

Chapter President

image65

Grayson Gusa, RPL

Davie County 911

grayson.gusa@ncapco.org

336-753-6327 or 704-637-6262

First Vice President

image66

Stephanie Conner, RPL, CPE

Surry County 911

stephanie.conner@ncapco.org

Second Vice President

image67

Christine Moore, RPL

Guilford Metro 911

christine.moore@ncapco.org

Immediate Past President

image68

Brett Wrenn

Person County Emergency Services

brett.wrenn@ncapco.org

Treasurer

image69

Lori Laughlin, RPL

City of High Point 911

lori.laughlin@ncapco.org

Secretary

image70

Melissa Ezzell

UNC-Wilmington Police Dept

missy.ezzell@ncapco.org

Executive Council Representative

image71

David Dodd, RPL

NC 911 Board (Retired)

david.dodd@ncapco.org

Public Information Officer

image72

Travis Essic

Davidson County 911

travis.essic@ncapco.org

336-250-5182

Commercial Advisory Member

image73

Byron Burns

Carolina Recording Systems, LLC.

 byron.burns@crsnc.com 

ASSISTANT COMMERCIAL ADVISORY MEMBER

image74

Elton Wright

Carolina Recording Systems, LLC.

Educational Advisory Member

image75

Jeryl Anderson

Orange County Emergency Services

jeryl.anderson@ncapco.org

NC 911 Board Representative

image76

Vacant

Regional Ambassadors

Region A

Herman Weiss

Gates County 911

herman.weiss@ncapco.org

Region B

 Sarah Templeton 

Wake County Sheriffs Office

sarah.templeton@ncapco.org

Region C

Chad Deese

Robeson County Communications

chad.deese@ncapco.org

Region D

Janet King

Randolph County Emergency Services

janet.king@ncapco.org

Region E

Ray Gilleland

Cabarrus County Sheriff's Office

ray.gilleland@ncapco.org

Region F

Greg Dotson

Rutherford County Sheriff's Office

greg.dotson@ncapco.org