2019-2021 Chapter Officers

Chapter President

ACTING SECOND VICE PRESIDENT

ACting first Vice President

image9

Grayson Gusa, RPL

Davie County 911

grayson.gusa@ncapco.org

336-753-6327 or 704-637-6262

ACting first Vice President

ACTING SECOND VICE PRESIDENT

ACting first Vice President

image10

Christine Moore, RPL

Guilford Metro 911

christine.moore@ncapco.org

ACTING SECOND VICE PRESIDENT

ACTING SECOND VICE PRESIDENT

ACTING Immediate Past President

image11

Tracy Trogdon

Fayetteville Police Department

tracy.trogdon@ncapco.org

ACTING Immediate Past President

ACTING Immediate Past President

ACTING Immediate Past President

image12

Ray Gilleland

Cabarrus County Sheriff's Office

ray.gilleland@ncapco.org

Treasurer

ACTING Immediate Past President

Treasurer

image13

Lori Laughlin, RPL

City of High Point 911

lori.laughlin@ncapco.org

Secretary

ACTING Immediate Past President

Treasurer

image14

Melissa Ezzell

UNC-Wilmington Police Dept

missy.ezzell@ncapco.org

Executive Council Representative

Executive Council Representative

Executive Council Representative

image15

David Dodd, RPL

NC 911 Board (Retired)

david.dodd@ncapco.org

Public Information Officer

Executive Council Representative

Executive Council Representative

image16

Travis Essic

Davidson County 911

travis.essic@ncapco.org

Commercial Advisory Member

Executive Council Representative

ASSISTANT COMMERCIAL ADVISORY MEMBER

image17

Byron Burns

Carolina Recording Systems, LLC.

 byron.burns@crsnc.com 

ASSISTANT COMMERCIAL ADVISORY MEMBER

ASSISTANT COMMERCIAL ADVISORY MEMBER

ASSISTANT COMMERCIAL ADVISORY MEMBER

image18

Elton Wright

Carolina Recording Systems, LLC.

Educational Advisory Member

ASSISTANT COMMERCIAL ADVISORY MEMBER

Educational Advisory Member

image19

Jeryl Anderson

Orange County Emergency Services

jeryl.anderson@ncapco.org

NC 911 Board Representative

ASSISTANT COMMERCIAL ADVISORY MEMBER

Educational Advisory Member

image20

Melanie Neal, RPL

Guilford Metro 911

melanie.neal@ncapco.org

Chapter Historian

Chapter PHotographer

Chapter PHotographer

image21

Randy Surratt

Retired

randy.surratt@ncapco.org

Chapter PHotographer

Chapter PHotographer

Chapter PHotographer

image22

Andrew McKenzie

Moore County Sheriff's Office

andrew.mckenzie@ncapco.org

Regional Ambassadors

Region A

Region A

Region A

Herman Weiss

Chowan County 911

herman.weiss@ncapco.org

Region B

Region A

Region A

 Sarah Templeton 

Wake County Sheriffs Office

sarah.templeton@ncapco.org

Region C

Region A

Region C

Chad Deese

Robeson County Communications

chad.deese@ncapco.org

Region D

Region D

Region C

Janet King

Randolph County Emergency Services

janet.king@ncapco.org

Region E

Region D

Region E

Ray Gilleland

Cabarrus County Sheriff's Office

ray.gilleland@ncapco.org

Region F

Region D

Region E

Greg Dotson

Rutherford County Sheriff's Office

greg.dotson@ncapco.org