image82

2019-2021 Executive Board

2019-2021 Chapter Officers

Chapter President

image83

Grayson Gusa, RPL

Davie County 911

grayson.gusa@ncapco.org

336-753-6327 or 704-637-6262

First Vice President

image84

Stephanie Conner, RPL, CPE

Surry County 911

stephanie.conner@ncapco.org

Second Vice President

image85

Christine Moore, RPL

Guilford Metro 911

christine.moore@ncapco.org

Immediate Past President

image86

Brett Wrenn

Person County Emergency Services

brett.wrenn@ncapco.org

Treasurer

image87

Lori Laughlin, RPL

City of High Point 911

lori.laughlin@ncapco.org

Secretary

image88

Melissa Ezzell

UNC-Wilmington Police Dept

missy.ezzell@ncapco.org

Executive Council Representative

image89

David Dodd, RPL

NC 911 Board (Retired)

david.dodd@ncapco.org

Public Information Officer

image90

Travis Essic

Davidson County 911

travis.essic@ncapco.org

Commercial Advisory Member

image91

Byron Burns

Carolina Recording Systems, LLC.

 byron.burns@crsnc.com 

ASSISTANT COMMERCIAL ADVISORY MEMBER

image92

Elton Wright

Carolina Recording Systems, LLC.

Educational Advisory Member

image93

Jeryl Anderson

Orange County Emergency Services

jeryl.anderson@ncapco.org

NC 911 Board Representative

image94

Melanie Neal, RPL

Guilford Metro 911

melanie.neal@ncapco.org

Regional Ambassadors

Region A

Herman Weiss

Chowan County 911

herman.weiss@ncapco.org

Region B

 Sarah Templeton 

Wake County Sheriffs Office

sarah.templeton@ncapco.org

Region C

Chad Deese

Robeson County Communications

chad.deese@ncapco.org

Region D

Janet King

Randolph County Emergency Services

janet.king@ncapco.org

Region E

Ray Gilleland

Cabarrus County Sheriff's Office

ray.gilleland@ncapco.org

Region F

Greg Dotson

Rutherford County Sheriff's Office

greg.dotson@ncapco.org